Test now for free!

Das Ergebnis: professionelle Makler-Internetseiten in der ganzen Welt

Anbei sehen Sie einen Auszug unserers Webdesign-Portfolios. Alle weiteren Internetseiten finden Sie in unserem Showroom.

www.hollbachsotogrande.com/
www.mengel-partners.com/
www.binnewies-partner.com
www.perfectmallorca.com
www.sp-mallorca.com
www.adimmobilien.de
www.barondulac.com

In unserem Showroom gibt es noch mehr Referenzen zu sehen

Test now for free!
your quick and direct contact zu us
Test now for free:
Test the broker software onOffice smart now for seven days without obligation and free of charge!!
free advice:
Our in-house web design department is specialized in the development and implementation of customized websites and other online solutions for real estate professionals. We already have many satisfied customers, let us convince you of our services.

onOffice Software AG
Charlottenburger Allee 5
52068 Aachen

Tel: +49 (0)241 446 86-0
Fax: +49 (0)241 446 86-250

contact person
Verena Hanzen
secretary's office
Verena Hanzen

leadership Buchhaltung & secretary's office

Phone: +49 241 44686-0
E-Mail: v.hanzen@onOffice.com

Santino Giese
Distribution
Santino Giese

Sales Director

Phone: +49 241 44686-219
Mobile: +49 179 3141422
E-Mail: s.giese@onOffice.com

André Stormberg
project management
André Stormberg

leadership project management

Phone: +49 241 44686-222
Mobile: +49 178 3340610
E-Mail: a.stormberg@onOffice.com

Veronica Vogels
marketing
Veronica Vogels

marketing

Phone: +49 241 44686-244
Mobile: +49 176 23808695
E-Mail: v.vogels@onOffice.com

Nathalie Tomanek
personnel
Nathalie Tomanek

personnel office

Phone: +49 241 44686-242
E-Mail: bewerbung@onOffice.com

Janosch Reuschenbach
development
Janosch Reuschenbach

leadership software development

Phone: +49 241 44686-0
E-Mail: j.reuschenbach@onOffice.com

Michael Weyermann
Executive board
Michael Weyermann

Geschäftsleiter

Phone: +49 241 44686-12
Mobile: +49 160 8866176
E-Mail: m.weyermann@onOffice.com

Stefan Mantl
Vorstand
Stefan Mantl

Alleinaktionär

Phone: +49 241 44686-0
Mobile: +49 151 17296699
E-Mail: s.mantl@onOffice.com