Test now for free!

mobile web pages – a step ahead of the competitors

Have you ever been annoyed with an web page which you have been hardly been able to see on your Smartphone as it has not been customized for mobile devices?

You should try and avoid visitors having to scroll and zoom. Why not let our experienced web designers create a mobile web page which your potential buyers and customers will enjoy accessing on their Smartphone or Tablet-PC. Make use of this new marketing channel for your properties and increase your chance of attracting new owners and potential buyers.

Your new mobile web page will have all accustomed features such as property categorization or property list. Furthermore the property details will be presented with many functions and illustration options so that the customer can also find their dream property on the mobile version. Of course we will customize your mobile web page in accordance with your corporate design – so this marketing channel will also correspond with your individual wishes and ideas.

Test now for free!
your quick and direct contact zu us
Test now for free:
Test the broker software onOffice smart now for seven days without obligation and free of charge!!
free advice:
Our in-house web design department is specialized in the development and implementation of customized websites and other online solutions for real estate professionals. We already have many satisfied customers, let us convince you of our services.

onOffice Software AG
Charlottenburger Allee 5
52068 Aachen

Tel: +49 (0)241 446 86-0
Fax: +49 (0)241 446 86-250

contact person
Verena Hanzen
secretary's office
Verena Hanzen

leadership Buchhaltung & secretary's office

Phone: +49 241 44686-0
E-Mail: v.hanzen@onOffice.com

Santino Giese
Distribution
Santino Giese

Sales Director

Phone: +49 241 44686-219
Mobile: +49 179 3141422
E-Mail: s.giese@onOffice.com

André Stormberg
project management
André Stormberg

leadership project management

Phone: +49 241 44686-222
Mobile: +49 178 3340610
E-Mail: a.stormberg@onOffice.com

Veronica Vogels
marketing
Veronica Vogels

marketing

Phone: +49 241 44686-244
Mobile: +49 176 23808695
E-Mail: v.vogels@onOffice.com

Nathalie Tomanek
personnel
Nathalie Tomanek

personnel office

Phone: +49 241 44686-242
E-Mail: bewerbung@onOffice.com

Janosch Reuschenbach
development
Janosch Reuschenbach

leadership software development

Phone: +49 241 44686-0
E-Mail: j.reuschenbach@onOffice.com

Michael Weyermann
Executive board
Michael Weyermann

Geschäftsleiter

Phone: +49 241 44686-12
Mobile: +49 160 8866176
E-Mail: m.weyermann@onOffice.com

Stefan Mantl
Vorstand
Stefan Mantl

Alleinaktionär

Phone: +49 241 44686-0
Mobile: +49 151 17296699
E-Mail: s.mantl@onOffice.com